2015/16 Board of Directors Announced

16 Sep 2015
Manitoba Movers

Check out the Manitoba Movers section of the Winnipeg Free Press for the announcement of Bravestone Centre Inc.’s Board of Directors for the 2015/16 fiscal year (scroll down to “Boards”)

Bravestone Centre Inc. (formerly WISH Inc.) is pleased to announce its 2015-16 board of directors: Jonathan Webber, chairman, Heather Hill, vice-chairwoman, Tannis Buzza, treasurer, Kristyne Brandt, secretary, Lee Vandenbroeck, past-chair. Members: Kathy Hallick, Aruna Hall, Richard Mcilearney, Kate Schellenberg, LeRae Rigney. Executive director: Lori Rudniski. Bravestone Centre is nationally accredited through Imagine Canada.

This article originally appeared in the Winnipeg Free Press Manitoba Movers column.

Phone 204-275-2600 Donate to Bravestone Centre now through CanadaHelps.org.